Dylan's first book featuring DI Anna Gwynne, The Silent Girls, will be published by Bookouture in January 2018.

As Dylan Jones, he has published 4 previous psychological thrillers including Outside The Rules, which the BBC made into a series.

Dylan also writes children's fantasy as Rhys A Jones and Adult fantasy crime as DC Farmer. He lives in West Wales.

More Books

Reviews and Comments

Leave a Comment